Governing Board Members of the Stephens Memorial Hospital District

200 S Geneva St.
Breckenridge, TX 76424
254-559-2241

Board Members

Tom Echols - President
Term: May 2021 - May 2023
tom.echols@smhtx.com

Wade Toombs - Vice President
Term: May 2020 - May 2022
wade.toombs@smhtx.com

Todd Tidwell - Secretary
Term: May 2020 - May 2022
todd.tidwell@smhtx.com

Bruce Curry - Treasurer
Term: May 2020 - May 2022
bruce.curry@smhtx.com

Kevin Simmons
Term: May 2020 - May 2022
kevin.simmons@smhtx.com

Kaylee Curtis
Term: May 2021 - May 2023
kaylee.curtis@smhtx.com

Gregg Goodall
Term: May 2021 - May 2023
gregg.goodall@smhtx.com



Administration

Administrator/CEO:
Brian Roland
broland@smhtx.com



Tax Assessor-Collector

Stephens County Tax Office
Christie Latham
200 W Walker St.
Breckenridge, TX 76424
254-559-2732

Current ad valorem tax rate: .29125